• Dutch
  • English
  • French
References

 

Patrick Cams, project and deployment Manager at Toyota Motor Europe: “I worked with Wim on the deployment of a Vehicle Order Management System at Toyota Europe, based upon an Oracle e-Business Suite Solution. Wim’s skills and professionalism meant a significant added value for my  organization and to my responsibilities. His customer-centric attitude and responsiveness make him a very reliable professional to work with. I have no hesitation in recommending his services to other organizations.”

Etienne Stouten, Director SAPaddons Benelux: I relied many times on Wim’s expertise when he was Customer Relation Manager at SAP Netherlands. He worked with several major SAP accounts and was greatly appreciated for his dedication to customer satisfaction and service. He is a solid trusted-advisor, listens to the customer and always keeps the focusing on the business relations and the company strategic objectives. In case of escalation he always keeps his priorities on problem resolution. Wim helped us to develop new business advantages enabling prevention of future escalations. With an average escalation cost of several ten thousand Euro, he strongly contributed to our success.”

Fred Peters, ICT Director of Van Gansewinkel Group International : “At Océ technologies –with headquarters in Venlo, the Netherlands (3 billion euro sales, present in 35 countries, 25 000 employees)- I was responsible for the implementation and roll out of several strategic SAP projects all over Europe. As SAP’s Customer Relation Manager, Wim constantly challenged the goals of both the projects and the business. His pro-active attitude and his focus on escalation prevention were very stimulating for my staff. It increased their commitment to succeed and realize the expected improvements within time, scope and budget. Having a sparring Engagement and Change Manager like Wim was a real asset for our business.

Mail or call us:

• Dutch
  • English
  • French
Références
 

Patrick Cams, project & deployment Manager chez Toyota Motor Europe: “J’ai travaillé avec Wim pendant la mise en oeuvre du projet “Vehicle Order Management System Toyota Europe”, basé sur la solution e-Business Suite d’Oracle. Le professionnalisme et les compétences de Wim ont ajouté une  grande valeur supplémentaire à mon organisation et mes responsabilités. Son comportement orienté vers le client et sa réceptivité ont garanti sa fiabilité. Je n’ai aucune doute de recommander ses services d’ Engagement manager aux autres sociétés.”

Etienne Stouten, Directeur SAPaddons Benelux: J'ai compté à plusieurs reprises sur l’ expertise de Wim au cours des années durant lesquelles il était Customer Relation Manager chez SAP. Il travaillait avec plusieurs comptes importants de SAP et son comportement de service orienté vers la satisfaction totale de tous les actionnaires internes et externes, était fortement apprécié. Il écoutait bien les remarques et les défis des clients et en analysant leur problèmes il trouvait toujours des solutions originales en tenant bien compte des objectifs d’affaires stratégiques de chaque partenaire engagé. En cas d’ escalades, ses priorités ont toujours été de résoudre les problèmes dans les délais les plus brefs. Wim a fortement contribué au développement des nouveaux avantages d’affaires réussies tout en permettant la prévention des conflits futurs. Si vous comptez plusieurs dix mille Euro de coûts moyen par escalade, vous comprenez mieux sa contribution au succès des clients et de son employeur.”

Fred Peters, Directeur ICT chez Van Gansewinkel Group International : “Chez Océ technologies –siège social à Venlo, les Pays-bas (3 billions Euro C.A., présent dans 35 pays, 25 000 employées)- j’étais le responsable de la mise en oeuvre et du roll-out de plusieurs projets stratégiques de SAP en Europe. Wim était mon Customer Relation Manager de chez SAP et il atteignait toujours les objectifs de mon projet et du business d’Océ. Son comportement pro-actif et orienté vers l’évitement des conflits, ont été très stimulants pour mon équipe. Ceci a accru leur engagement à réussir et réaliser les améliorations prévues à temps et dans les limites du budget. Avoir à sa disposition un Engagement & Change Manager comme Wim, était un véritable plus pour notre business.

Envoyez un mail ou appelez-nous