• Dutch
  • English
  • French
Securing Continuous Improvement

 

Manage the changes

Markets are changing, products are improving, people are evolving… These evolutions impact your organization and during the change process, the actions and behaviour of all people involved are critical for success.

Continuous improvement is an ongoing business attitude to meet or exceed expectations. It is customer focused, management controlled and employee supported. Taking a fire fighting approach might be necessary in some cases, but usually does not lead to lasting improvements.

Continuous process improvement sorts out what causes things to happen and uses that knowledge to reduce out of scope variation. Activities that have no value to the organization are removed and all over satisfaction will be increased.

Secqure offers you a creative framework to look at issues, problems and escalations from a different angle. All internal and external stakeholders are welcome to participate in this framework and turn escalations into new win-win opportunities.

Anchor the changes into your organization

As soon as your company’s anticipated improvements have been realized, Secqure will assist you in anchoring them into your organization and business procedures. Only then long term value for customers, vendors and business partners will be secured. Your business lifecycle keeps turning at full speed, producing new business opportunities to increase efficiency, higher satisfaction and revenue.

Secqure challenges your process owners and stimulates your newly improved processes on frequent periods in time.

Preventive expert services

Continuous improvement projects are complex and ongoing. Escalation management can be an exhausting and intensive duty. Relying on an independent, engaged and bullet proof “ombudsman” is not a excessive luxury. We coach individuals and teams and help you to anchor improvement changes into your organization.

Be preventive, challenge external visions, engage Secqure’s commitment.

Mail or call us

• Dutch
  • English
  • French
Sécurisation continu des processus des améliorations
 

Gestion de changements

Les marchés changent, les produits s’améliorent, les gens évoluent… Ces évolutions ont des impacts sur votre organisation et pendant ces processus de changements, les actions et les comportements de chaque individu concerné sont décisifs pour votre succès.

La gestion des améliorations continues est une attitude d’affaire qui vous permet de réaliser et même dépasser vos attentes. Cette attitude est focalisée sur les clients, contrôlée par la direction et bien soutenue par les employés. L’approche de "fire fighting" sera nécessaire dans des cas précis, mais en général elle ne mène pas aux améliorations à longue terme.

Le processus d’amélioration continue trie l’origine des causes et se sert de cette connaissance pour réduire les variations hors spectre. Les activités sans valeur pour l’organisation seront éliminées et la satisfaction générale sera d'autant plus importante.

Secqure vous offre un cadre créatif pour analyser les problèmes, les défis et les conflits avec un point de vue différent. Chaque actionnaire interne et/ou externe sera invité à y participer et à transformer les conflits en nouvelles opportunités d’affaires rentables.

Ancrage des changements dans votre organisation

A partir de l'anticipation de la réalisation des améliorations, Secqure vous aide à les ancrer dans votre société et/ou procédures. A ce moment, la valeur à long terme pour les clients, les fournisseurs et les partenaires sera sécurisée. Votre cycle d'affaires tourne à haute vitesse et crée des opportunités nouvelles en augmentant l’efficacité, la satisfaction et le chiffre d’affaire.

Secqure stimule vos responsables de processus et suit ultérieurement vos nouveaux acquis dans le futur.

Services préventifs d'ombudsman

Les projets d’amélioration continue sont complexes. La gestion des escalades peut être une obligation épuisante et intensive. Nous entraînons les responsables de projets et leurs équipes et nous assisterons à l'ancrage de ses changements et de ses améliorations dans votre organisation. Se relier sur un "ombudsman" indépendant, spécialisé et engagé n’est donc pas un luxe excessif.

Soyez préventifs, confrontez-vous à une vision extérieur, engagez l’engagement de Secqure.

Envoyez un mail ou appelez-nous