• Dutch
  • English
  • French
Offerings

 

Satisfying your customers, suppliers, employees… Achieving profitable growth… Create maximum stakeholder value… These are ultimate objectives of doing valuable business. To reach these goals, companies look for ways to gain efficiency and save costs. They accelerate, simplify and integrate their business practices. Therefore they also define and launch customer relation improvement projects.

Secqure coaches the different project managers by challenging them to keep the focus on the overall commitment.

Engagement Management

Secqure prevents escalations that might jeopardize the expected strategic improvements. We take ownership to solve internal and external issues when they occur. The lessons learned can be implemented and secured to become business improvements.

Transition Escalation Management

Secqure also coaches your project and process owners to constantly be on the outlook for improvements… Continuous improvement enables you to meet or exceed expectations of the stakeholders. It is an ongoing business attitude: customer focused, management controlled and employee supported.

Secqure offers an independent, engaged and stress resistant expert, able to coach individuals and teams and helping you to anchor improvement changes into your organization.

Continuous Process Improvement

Mail or call us

• Dutch
  • English
  • French
Offre
 

Satisfaire vos clients, vos fournisseurs, vos employés… Réaliser du profit valable… Créer des valeurs ajoutées pour vos actionnaires… sont là des objectifs ultimes d'entreprises valables. Pour atteindre ces objectifs, des entreprises cherchent des moyens d'augmenter leur efficacité et de réduire des coûts. Ils accélèrent, simplifient et intègrent leurs "business practices". Ils définissent et lançent des projets d’amélioration des relations avec la clientèle.

Secqure soutient les différents responsables de projets dans leur engagement et focalise l'attention sur l’objectif d’amélioration final.

Project Engagement Management

Secqure évite les conflits qui peuvent mettre en péril les améliorations stratégiques (comme définies à l’origine du projet). Nous prenons la responsabilité de résoudre les problèmes internes et externes au moment de leur apparition. Les leçons apprises peuvent être mises en oeuvre et sécurisés afin d’évoluer vers de véritables améliorations d’affaires.

Gestion des escalades de transition

Secqure soutient les projets et les responsables de ces derniers afin de gagner du temps et et de conserver leur engagement pour les améliorations continues… La gestion des améliorations continues vous fait réaliser voire dépasser les attentes de tous les actionnaires. C’est une attitude d’affaires continue: focalisée sur les clients, contrôlée par la direction et bien soutenue par les employés.

Secqure vous offre un ombudsman indépendant, engagé et résistant au stress, capable de soutenir tant des individus que des équipes et de vous aider à ancrer les nouvelles changements et améliorations dans votre entreprise.

Sécurisation continu des processus d'améliorations

Envoyez un mail ou appelez-nous